Meet The Solve Team

Solve’s team of qualified accountants, bookkeepers, payroll specialists and accounts clerks are always on hand and strive to offer a best-in-class service to our clients. As a team we are always look at ways to improve our own systems and processes and we achieve this through continuous training and in using class leading technology and the latest automation software. Solve Outsource operates best practice accounting processes to deliver a superior quality service to our clients.

John Carolan ACMA
John Carolan ACMAFounder

john@solve.ie

(01) 5445 375

Brenda Smith ACCA
Brenda Smith ACCAOperations Director

brenda@solve.ie

(01) 5445 375

Laura Dunne
Laura Dunne

laura@solve.ie

Sarah Smith
Sarah Smith

sarahs@solve.ie

Catherine Connerty
Catherine Connerty

catherine@solve.ie

Michelle Nugent ACCA
Michelle Nugent ACCA

michelle@solve.ie

Kimberly Tadeo
Kimberly Tadeo

kimberly@solve.ie

Jasmine Quinto CPA
Jasmine Quinto CPA

jasmine@solve.ie

Gillian Delaney ACCA
Gillian Delaney ACCA

gillian@solve.ie

Shauna O'Gara MIATI
Shauna O'Gara MIATI

shauna@solve.ie

Mayleen Estaban
Mayleen Estaban

mayleen@solve.ie

Reyanne Sosa
Reyanne Sosa

reyanne@solve.ie

Solve Outsource,
Unit 10, Block 8, Blanchardstown Corporate Park,
Blanchardstown, Dublin 15. D15 EKC2

info@solve.ie
+353 (0) 1 54 45 375

Solve Outsource is a registered tax agent with the both the Irish Revenue and HM Revenue & Customs in the UK. Solve takes every measure to ensure security and confidentiality with round the clock backup and firewall protected servers.

Your Name
Company Name
Phone Number